For The Love of Cats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Another catloving newbie here

+2
pokbg
AngelKitties
6 posters

Go down

Another catloving newbie here Empty Another catloving newbie here

Post by AngelKitties Thu Jul 03, 2008 5:32 pm

My name is Tabetha. I have 2 pretty little kitties- Shadow and Cuddles. I love my kitties so much. They are like my own children. Smile
I also am married to my hubby Philip for almost 7 years now. We also have 3 beautiful children together--Kaylei Joy age 5years old, Dalton Mitchelle age 2 years old (will be 3 on 8/12), whom I dont think likes cats as much as he likes dogs. He is soooooo much nicer to dogs than he is with cats. And we also have little Micah Alexander age 10 months (will be 1 on 8/12 also). We also have a guinea pig named Coco who is 4.5 months old
I am sooooooooo excited to have found a forum where I can finally brag about my little kittes. ( Maybe I can gets some tipe on how i can convince my hubby to let me have another kitten also. Another catloving newbie here 43453 )
Anyway I cant wait to get to know everyone on here and to see all of your little kitties.

P.S. I think i will have to get one of those kitties signatures. That is a neat way to show off the cats that we have Smile

AngelKitties

Number of posts : 7
Cat(s): : Shadow and Cuddles
Registration date : 2008-07-03

Back to top Go down

Another catloving newbie here Empty Re: Another catloving newbie here

Post by pokbg Thu Jul 03, 2008 5:46 pm

Hello Tabetha - welcome!

Wow... you sure do sound like you got your hands full... lol! And your family sound lovely (loving the names of your kids, both furries and human).

I'm the mom to Baby-Girl, my gorgeous little calico princess, and Pok, my handsome silver tabby male. No bio human kids, but got (quite a few!!! lol!) step kids.